VCU ORP Investment Committee

Dr. Meredith L. Weiss
Vice President for Administration
PO Box 843076
804.828.3175
mlweiss@vcu.edu

Ms. Cathleen C. Burke
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
PO Box 842511
804.828.0179
ccburke@vcu.edu

Mr. Timothy A. Graf
Treasurer and Director, Treasury Services
PO Box 843076
804.828.2134
tgraf@vcu.edu

Mr. Carl Gattuso
Chief Corporate Officer, Hospital Administration, VCU Health
PO Box 980549
804.628.2080
carl.gattuso@vcuhealth.org

Dr. Edward N. Ishac
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
PO Box 980613
804.828.2127
eishac@vcu.edu

Ms. Heidi Jack
Executive Director, Academic Finance and Administration
PO Box 842527
804.828.6361
hmjack@vcu.edu

Dr. Brent C. Smith
Associate Professor, Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
PO Box 844000
804.828.1620
bcsmith@vcu.edu